Formula 1 Schedule 2014

Formula 1 Schedule

For 2014 the Formula 1 Schedule runs from March thru November and features 19 races in 19 countries around the world.

The 2014 Formula 1 New Jersey race has been postponed look for a possible addition to the Formula 1 Schedule for 2015.

2014 Formula 1 Schedule

March 16 Melbourne, Australia Australia FORMULA 1 ROLEX AUSTRALIAN GRAND PRIX  Nico Rosberg
March 30 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Malaysia 2014 FORMULA 1 PETRONAS MALAYSIA GRAND PRIX  Lewis Hamilton
April 6 Sakhir, Bahrain Bahrain 2014 FORMULA 1 GULF AIR BAHRAIN GRAND PRIX  Lewis Hamilton
April 20 Shanghai, China China 2014 FORMULA 1 UBS CHINESE GRAND PRIX  Lewis Hamilton
May 11 Catalunya, Spain Spain FORMULA 1 GRAN PREMIO DE ESPAÑA  Lewis Hamilton
May 25 Monte Carlo, France France FORMULA 1 GRAND PRIX DE MONACO  Nico Rosberg
June 8 Montréal, Canada Canada FORMULA 1 GRAND PRIX DU CANADA  Daniel Ricciardo
June 22 Red Bull Ring Spielberg, Austria  Austria FORMULA 1 AUSTRIAN GRAND PRIX  Nico Rosberg
July 6 Silverstone, United Kingdom United Kingdom FORMULA 1 BRITISH GRAND PRIX  Lewis Hamilton
July 20 Nürburgring, Germany Germany FORMULA 1 GROSSER PREIS VON DEUTSCHLAND  Nico Rosberg
July 27 Budapest, Hungary Hungary FORMULA 1 MAGYAR NAGYDÍJ  Daniel Ricciardo
August 24 Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium Belgium FORMULA 1 SHELL BELGIAN GRAND PRIX  Daniel Ricciardo
September 7 Monza, Italy Italy FORMULA 1 GRAN PREMIO D’ITALIA  Lewis Hamilton
September 21 Singapore Singapore FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX
October 5 Suzuka, Japan Japan FORMULA 1 JAPANESE GRAND PRIX
October 12 Sochi International Street Circuit Sochi, Russia Russia FORMULA 1 RUSSIAN PRIX
November 2 Austin, Texas United States FORMULA 1 UNITED STATES GRAND PRIX
November 9 São Paulo, Brazil Brazil FORMULA 1 GRANDE PRÊMIO DO BRASIL
November 23 Yas Marina, United Arab Emirates Abu Dhabi FORMULA 1 ETIHAD AIRWAYS ABU DHABI GRAND PRIX